	Conservative	Liberal Democratic	Green	Ind. Kent Alliance	Labour
1	Roger Dalton	Garry Bridge	Kath Barton		Angus Bennison
2	Dave Davis	Trudy Dean	Steve Crisp		Wayne Mallard
3	Sarah Hudson	Frani Hoskins	Anna Cope		
4	James Lark	Roger Roud	Mark Hood		
5	Alex McDermott	David Thornwell	Stacey Pilgrim		

Updated: July 2024